We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 08/21/2014
Excellent service with a dedication to getting the job done right.
  Mike 06/19/2014
  Mike 03/20/2014
  Joan 06/13/2013
I've had nothing but the best service from you since I bought my 2005 Monte Carlo. Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I have also recommended you to friends of mine.
  Robert 06/07/2013
I am a car collector/enthusiast. I have new cars, and old cars., fast cars, and slow cars, exotics, and some ugly ones With my diverse collection, I would need the use of at least four or five different repairs shops-each car needing as specialist. I am thrilled that Genuine Motors works on any car that I own. For them, each car is a challenge. That is what I like most. They think like me
  Neil 03/22/2013
  Carolyn 03/04/2013
I had a headlight out and called about getting seen to replace it. I dropped in one day, as I was out and about. Jeff took the time out of his busy schedule to check it out, and changed the bulb right then and there, so I didn't have to come back. Thank you, Jeff! Thank you, Genuine Motors! I am so glad to have you as my shop!!!
  Matt 01/24/2013
  Carolyn 12/27/2012
As always, you guys are super. From the first contact with Ted to the update on the car's status from Jeff, you guys are professional, personable, and dependable. Thank you!
  Rosemary 12/20/2012
Being a woman & buying a used car - a recipe for anxiety & stress! However, Jeff & Dave took charge in a practical, calm & knowledgable fashion.. Even talking to the seller- Everybody wins & its the best $125 I have ever spent! Thank you Genuine Motors- Sincerely- Rosemary
  Joan 12/06/2012
Great,guick service. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
  Rosemary 11/05/2012
Thank you Dave for taking such good care of me- The last visit you gave me honest information about my Ford. I appreciate that you gave me a choice & let me make my decision without scaring me into spending $700 there & then! I really appreciate having Genuine Motors to support me. Rosemary Lincoln
  Bob 10/25/2012
  David 10/25/2012
I would not hesitate to recommend Genuine motors. I have been extremely satisfied with the service i have received.
  Alpine 10/11/2012
Dave was great took care of our Alpine Appliance Service vehicle on time and very reasonable.Highly recomend these folks.Thanks Ben Soderholm
  Steve 10/11/2012
You guys are awesome!!!
  Kathy 08/02/2012
  Austin 07/19/2012
Guys know my truck inside and out. Explain everything and follow up on my questions.
  Marilyn 07/14/2012
  Ronnie 07/09/2012
As ever, Genuine Motors keeps me on the road and safe. My Chevy now has 178,000 miles on it (since 2005!) but GM maintains this SUV so well that it reliably transports me to the mountains and back every weekend, down to LA, and also on my daily grind of a commute. This past visit required to diagnose and repair bearing noise in the rear end of the car. Not only did GM accurately identify the failing parts, but they went out of their way to locate and obtain reliable after market parts, saving me hundreds of dollars, without sacrificing the quality of the repair. They did this ALL in one day! Trusting my auto-repair establishment is as important in my life as trusting the family doctor. We are fortunate to have Genuine Motors!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo