We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Genuine Motors
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
4.99/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ireland 02/23/2017
  Jerry 02/17/2017
I highly recommend them!
  Linda 02/09/2017
Very happy with the service over the years!
  Karen 02/09/2017
Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable!
  Renee 01/20/2017
I have been a customer for three years and would recommend Genuine Motors to my mom! That's high praise.
  Don 01/12/2017
great responsive service, appreciate the prompt efficient care
  Bruce 12/18/2016
  Chris 12/08/2016
Knowledgeable, courteous with much integrity. Did what they said they would do to fix my car! Highly recommended!
  Sherri 12/01/2016
  David 12/01/2016
Hi guys. I've been trying to figure out, if this truck didn't have any radiator fluid, and had a 3" crack in the radiator, then why didn't it ever overheat on me. We used it almost every day and would drive trips of 1 hour or longer to Napa Valley for the past 2 months.
  George 10/20/2016
  Cyndi 10/13/2016
I would never go any place else! Jeff, Dave and Ted are absolutely awesome and I would recommend them to anyone (in fact I do)! They are trust worthy and in this day and age, it's hard to find good mechanics that you can trust!! Thanks Guys for always accommodating me! :)
  Susan 09/29/2016
Wonderful service and staff-- friendly, helpful, dedicated, honest, accommodating, & professional. 5 stars all the way!!!
  Burrous 09/08/2016
Very prompt, communicate well, professional and nice to work with. We were very happy with the work and will definitely continue to use them in the future.
  Karen 09/08/2016
  Heather 08/18/2016
Genuine Motors always takes care of me.
  Robert 08/04/2016
  Bruce 08/04/2016
Every service visit is a positive and satisfying experience. We always feel well treated and that the service is fair and consistent with expectations regarding cost, on time delivery and professionalism from everyone in the shop.
  Cynthia 06/30/2016
  Lynes 06/30/2016
I brought my car in for an oil change and Ted, office manager, gave me a call on some notes they had made the last time I brought my car in that I would have never remembered to check on. These guys always do a great job on both my vehicles!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo