We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deb 07/18/2019
Excellent work, fit me into the schedule on short notice and completed the job on-time. They were really easy to work with and it is great to find someone who specializes in my kind of truck. I will be back.
  Philippe 06/27/2019
  Kathy 06/20/2019
These guys are the best! They have been taking care of my car for many years, and have always been honest and fair. If I could give more stars, I would ! Love Genuine Motors...
  Golden 06/14/2019
My team at Golden Gate Parks Conservancy has started using Genuine Motors on all our GSA vehicles and they have been a god send. I know that I will have the best work done every time I have an issue. Thanks so much to Dave and your great team for all the work you do.
  Mike 06/13/2019
Dave and the team at Genuine are truly experts in their field and understand the value of customer service and hard work. I've brought my old Ford van to them for the past year and they've helped me not only with regular maintenance, but also complete more complex jobs like brake lines, suspension refresh, and differential rebuild, all for a very reasonable rates.
  Bill 06/07/2019
Excellent work as always!
  Helen 05/16/2019
  Mimi 05/11/2019
Excellent work and service as always!!
  Mimi 04/27/2019
since 2004 I have been a dedicated customer of Genuine Motors. Even through two moves, one 60 miles away to Sunnyvale, Ca and now 250 miles away to Nevada. I still make the drive!! It is totally worth it!! These guys really are that good!! I have a ?92 Chevy K1500 and thanks to their consistently excellent service and repairs that Chevy has 300k miles on the original engine and runs like a top. Recently I purchased a preowned 05? Chevy K1500 Blazer. Of course I had Genuine Motors do the pre-sale inspection. They found stuff the previous owner didn?t know about, did a walk around with me, opened the hood and pointed them out, and made a priority list (which is a HUGE help). Now the work is completed, and the piece of mind it brings me, driving a car that a truly honest, knowledgeable, reputable and talented crew of mechanics have worked on is absolutely INVALUABLE!!!
  Dixie 04/18/2019
Dave at Genuine, went above and beyond to get my brake job done in a timely matter, without compromising quality. They are sincere and you feel like it the really are genuine. Ted at the front desk is a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much!
  Golden 04/11/2019
  Anna 03/21/2019
BEST garage. Top notch attention and service.
  Bill 03/21/2019
Excellent,as always! Tonee Norman
  Anna 03/14/2019
Wow! I never expected to like a garage so much! These guys are all top notch. Price is unbeatable. Professionalism across the board. I will never go anywhere else. I appreciate how well they explain everything and how cared for I feel when dealing with these mechanics. Thanks!!
  Ron 02/14/2019
Great customer service
  Bill 02/14/2019
  Jan 02/14/2019
Dave and the guys at Genuine Motors are great. Great customer service and great prices. Thank you!!!
  Andre 01/31/2019
I finally found a place where I?ll take my car for service regularly. They go above and beyond to do a great job for me?only topped by their level of customer service and honest pricing. My new go-to service shop!
  Frank 01/03/2019
On time, the service was completed as required & they're nice people.
  Bryan 12/13/2018
Always great service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo