We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 03/30/2018
You guys are the absolute most honest most reliable and best best mechanics ever!!!!! Thank you for all your hard work.
  Aaron 03/29/2018
  Susan 03/01/2018
This is a busy shop. The guys are always friendly and make time to take a look at the car . Appointments are easy to make. The turn around time is quick. They are fair and great mechanics. Highly recommend GM Motors.
  Paul 01/26/2018
We have been taking our cars to Genuine Motors since the shop first opened. Their team is amazing and they are the best!
  Judy 01/16/2018
REALLY LOVE THE SERVICE GENUINE MOTORS GIVES--VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE STAFF, AND REASONABLY PRICED.
  Anne 01/04/2018
  Shelley 12/14/2017
I have known Jeff (the owner) most of my life and I trust him implicitly. These guys are straight shooters who really care about their customers. You cannot do better in all of Marin county!
  Erik 11/23/2017
Great service team!
  Jim 11/16/2017
  Frank 11/10/2017
A friendly and very professional crew.
  Jeff 11/06/2017
Excellent experience with a 1960's muscle car. These guys are really good.
  Mimi 10/05/2017
Hands down the best, friendliest, and most professional shop I have ever had work done in. I found this shop after the dealership completely messed up my '92 Chevy K1500. So pleased with Genuine Motors that even after I moved to Sunnyvale, I made the 1 hr + drive to them for repairs. A couple of years ago I moved to Nevada where I had had some work done on my Chevy. The work was so bad that I again made the 5 hour drive back to Marin to have Genuine Motors sort it all out. Best decision ever! And I will continue to make the drive back to have work done at this shop, (so long as they will have me and my old beast) they have never let me down.
  Beverly 10/05/2017
very obliging, worked me in when a problem occurred; very efficient and professional
  Chet 10/03/2017
My automobile runs fine. The work is excellent. I feel comfortable at Genuine Motors. Chet Reiland.
  Madeline 09/30/2017
  Patrick 09/07/2017
Great service!
  Ken 08/11/2017
  Don 07/10/2017
  Paul 04/13/2017
Great mechanics with a superior shop. Trustworthy, dependable and knowledgeable.
  Ed 04/06/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo