We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bryan 12/13/2018
Always great service.
  Ken 11/29/2018
  Tonee 10/25/2018
  Mary Ann 10/19/2018
  Bella 10/09/2018
  James 09/13/2018
Always had an excellent experience, The guys are available to answer any questions, And they always treated me like family!
  Leo 08/16/2018
  Rich 08/09/2018
100% satisfied with every aspect of the service and automobile care I have received from the staff at Genuine Motors over the last seven years. Everyone there has always been extremely friendly, helpful, patient and most of all thorough and professional in the work they perform. Both my 2007 Silverado and 1967 Coupe de Ville run like new thanks to the crew at Genuine Motors.
  Kim 07/27/2018
  Adam 07/19/2018
  Visionary 06/21/2018
BEST of the BEST!!!
  Melissa 06/14/2018
Jeff is da Best!!!
  Bruce 05/31/2018
  Helen 05/17/2018
.
  Miracle 05/03/2018
  Paul 03/30/2018
You guys are the absolute most honest most reliable and best best mechanics ever!!!!! Thank you for all your hard work.
  Aaron 03/29/2018
  Susan 03/01/2018
This is a busy shop. The guys are always friendly and make time to take a look at the car . Appointments are easy to make. The turn around time is quick. They are fair and great mechanics. Highly recommend GM Motors.
  Paul 01/26/2018
We have been taking our cars to Genuine Motors since the shop first opened. Their team is amazing and they are the best!
  Judy 01/16/2018
REALLY LOVE THE SERVICE GENUINE MOTORS GIVES--VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE STAFF, AND REASONABLY PRICED.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo