We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 01/21/2016
Have always had good service with my car for the past 10+ years.
  Paul 01/07/2016
  Richard 12/03/2015
  Dick 11/06/2015
Great service, competitive pricing, and a personal touch. I would not go anywhere else. I have been with them for over 10 years.
  Kelly 10/04/2015
Always great service!
  Alex 09/24/2015
  Desiree 09/10/2015
We love Genuine Motors! Friendly, first rate service, using quality parts. They are the only Mechanics we trust to work on our Vehicles. since moving from Marin to Pinole we still drive the extra distance for the Great Service!
  Alice 08/27/2015
  Joan 08/13/2015
  Patricia 08/13/2015
Great service done quickly at a reasonable price by friendly employees.
  Patty 07/25/2015
These guys know what they are doing and I appreciate knowing they do a great job on my car as I travel in it quite a bit and take my grandkids places. They are an honest shop and I feel safe and secure with my car knowing they have worked on it and checked it out.
  Tom 07/24/2015
Very professional. Fair price. Good honest people!
  Jim 06/25/2015
Genuine Motors is always competent, honest and fair. Simply, they are the best. We have been with GM for many years and always have been happy. I just recommended GM to a friend. Thank you, Jim and Terry Smith
  American 06/10/2015
Thanks so much for the help!!! So glad it was all taken care of! Thanks again!!! Greg
  Neil 05/21/2015
Always great, honest service.
  June 04/23/2015
  David 04/09/2015
Honest, top quality, fair price. Thank you gentlemen! I'm so glad I found out about your shop. It makes me want to buy GM as I need more vehicles, because I know I'll have a great mechanic for my fleet.
  Alex 03/19/2015
I always come back, its been years now, I have 380K miles on my 3/4 ton 2500 HD GMC truck. need I say more
  Paul 03/15/2015
I was recommended to Genuine Motors by two friends and boy does the name of the shop hold true. I felt as though myself and my vehicle were treated with genuine respect. I was quoted and charged for my services fairly and my vehicle is running great now because of it. Thank you Genuine Motors, my vehicle will never see another shop other then yours !!
  Jim 02/26/2015
We use Genuine Motors because of the credibility of the folks, the expertise that is simply "the best", the way things get done correctly the first time, and finally, and really the least of which, because of the very fair price that we pay for this consistently superior work. Sincerely, James B. and Terry Lee Smith
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo