We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne Marie 05/21/2020
  Amy 05/14/2020
Genuine Motors provided amazing customer service with on-going communication about my car. They called to review the issues, helped prioritize the repairs and worked to find the best/well priced part for the repair!
  Bruce 05/14/2020
  Leo 05/07/2020
  Ben 05/07/2020
I received friendly, fast service that fixed my problem.
  Avi-Ously 04/30/2020
Simply the best!!!!!
  Leslie 04/09/2020
Great communication, timely repairs and expert knowledge of our 1969 Caddy
  Melissa 04/02/2020
  Keshia 02/27/2020
  Bruce 02/20/2020
This shop has earned our trust over several years and several vehicles. Top rate work, service and friendliness every time.
  Elina 02/13/2020
Excellent
  Mary 02/13/2020
  Tracy 02/13/2020
Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable. I've been going there for over 10 years. Highly recommend
  Bei 01/30/2020
As always, great customer service and quality work. That?s what keeps me coming back.
  Ron 01/18/2020
  Gigi 01/09/2020
We bring all of our vehicles to you for excellent and trustworthy service. Thank you for years of keeping our cars safe and on the road!
  Fred 11/29/2019
The most professional and truly service oriented one can ever find.
  Tim 11/23/2019
  Elina 11/21/2019
I am very please with the work you do and thank you !
  Carl 11/21/2019
Genuine Motors is the only Shop that works on any of my 5 vehicles. I?ve been coming here for nearly 15 years too. A++++
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo