We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
268 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Este 12/24/2021
GM has always been reliable punctual and reliable. Every time I call for an appointment, they are Helpful and accommodating. they try and work around my schedule and get me in in a timely manner. they call and give me updates on any problems that my vehicles may have and discuss every option that I have available to me. I trust their judgment and will continue to bring my cars to them.
  Bill 12/23/2021
  Mark 12/17/2021
Simply the Best group of mechanics in the Northbay. Never a disappointment, always satisfied with Great Service, Thank You!
  Matt 12/12/2021
  Alan 12/09/2021
good service, well treated. I keep coming back.
  Stan 10/28/2021
2001 Silverado failed smog,They updated the software and it passed.Very pleased !?
  Bryan 10/28/2021
Always great service. Thanks
  Burrous 10/22/2021
The staff at Genuine Motors are great to deal with. They are dependable, honest, and accommodating. We trust them to keep our various vehicles well maintained as well as multiple business company vans. I would highly recommend them. Frank Burrous
  Jim 10/22/2021
Nice people, excellent work, fair price-not much more you could ask for
  David 10/21/2021
  Kevin 10/21/2021
I had excellent service, I have an appointment drop my vehicle off later after checking it they determine what the problem was I approved it and they fixed it. My car runs beautifully now. Very friendly staff, and excellent customer service
  Patty 10/21/2021
  Marina 09/27/2021
  Madeline 09/23/2021
I have been a customer of Genuine Mtrs for quite a few years and they are excellent auto repair shop. Both gentlemen are very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. As a woman I never have to worry about what they find wrong with my car I know it?s the truth.
  Larry 09/23/2021
I especially appreciate how much time and excellent tips given to me by Jeff regarding my bad A/C compressor. Also, his willingness to let me perform the labor of replacing the needed parts. This obviously saved me considerable $$$s.
  Christy 09/23/2021
Always wanting to help there customers to the fullest, friendly and caring.
  Andrew 09/23/2021
super capable and professional
  Micah 09/02/2021
Jeff and Ted took their time in learning about my classic muscle car and identifying my needs. Appreciate them fitting me into their busy schedule and accommodating my timeline as well.
  Christa 09/02/2021
The absolute BEST people, service and ALL that goes with it! I highly recommend this business!!!
  Tracey 08/19/2021
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo