We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
256 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marina 09/27/2021
  Madeline 09/23/2021
I have been a customer of Genuine Mtrs for quite a few years and they are excellent auto repair shop. Both gentlemen are very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. As a woman I never have to worry about what they find wrong with my car I know it?s the truth.
  Larry 09/23/2021
I especially appreciate how much time and excellent tips given to me by Jeff regarding my bad A/C compressor. Also, his willingness to let me perform the labor of replacing the needed parts. This obviously saved me considerable $$$s.
  Christy 09/23/2021
Always wanting to help there customers to the fullest, friendly and caring.
  Andrew 09/23/2021
super capable and professional
  Micah 09/02/2021
Jeff and Ted took their time in learning about my classic muscle car and identifying my needs. Appreciate them fitting me into their busy schedule and accommodating my timeline as well.
  Christa 09/02/2021
The absolute BEST people, service and ALL that goes with it! I highly recommend this business!!!
  Tracey 08/19/2021
  Marcus 08/12/2021
I was very satisfied with the quick & professional service of Genuine Motors. They were able to immediately respond to my requests and I very much appreciate their hard work.
  Steve 07/29/2021
  Margot 07/22/2021
These guys are the best! They are incredible at finding the best, most economical solution for whatever is ailing my autos! They have solved the most complicated problems for a fraction of the price and fraction of the time compared with other shops I've gone to. I tell everybody who will listen, that these are the guys you want working on your car!
  Robert 07/08/2021
  Glenn 06/17/2021
THey did excellent work at a very fair price repairing the elelcttric windows on my 69 chevelle ,
  Arty 06/04/2021
The Best !!!!!
  Dan 06/03/2021
Dave and the entire team are the best.
  Jim 05/27/2021
  Bill 05/23/2021
5
  Tom 05/21/2021
These guys are amazing.
  Nick 05/21/2021
Fantastic service and quality parts. Leaving no stone unturned while replacing only the necessary parts is what sets this shop miles away from others. This is the only shop any of my vehicles will see.
  Don 05/20/2021
excellent timely service with helpful review
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo