We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
251 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Micah 09/02/2021
Jeff and Ted took their time in learning about my classic muscle car and identifying my needs. Appreciate them fitting me into their busy schedule and accommodating my timeline as well.
  Christa 09/02/2021
The absolute BEST people, service and ALL that goes with it! I highly recommend this business!!!
  Tracey 08/19/2021
  Marcus 08/12/2021
I was very satisfied with the quick & professional service of Genuine Motors. They were able to immediately respond to my requests and I very much appreciate their hard work.
  Steve 07/29/2021
  Margot 07/22/2021
These guys are the best! They are incredible at finding the best, most economical solution for whatever is ailing my autos! They have solved the most complicated problems for a fraction of the price and fraction of the time compared with other shops I've gone to. I tell everybody who will listen, that these are the guys you want working on your car!
  Robert 07/08/2021
  Glenn 06/17/2021
THey did excellent work at a very fair price repairing the elelcttric windows on my 69 chevelle ,
  Arty 06/04/2021
The Best !!!!!
  Dan 06/03/2021
Dave and the entire team are the best.
  Jim 05/27/2021
  Bill 05/23/2021
5
  Tom 05/21/2021
These guys are amazing.
  Nick 05/21/2021
Fantastic service and quality parts. Leaving no stone unturned while replacing only the necessary parts is what sets this shop miles away from others. This is the only shop any of my vehicles will see.
  Don 05/20/2021
excellent timely service with helpful review
  Carl 05/20/2021
always do an excellent job, on time every time!
  Dick 05/20/2021
Always a great job. We have been coming here for over 20 years.
  Dave 04/22/2021
  Kyun 03/25/2021
I think without question Genuine Motors are the best I came to know. They are not only courteous but also professional in helping me repair my car. I had a problem with Cat. Converter and rather than repairing it and charging me large repair cost the went out of way to call the manufacturer to find out the repair was covered by manufacture warranty thus the repair was done at no cost me. It saved me large amount of cost. I recommend them with all my being.
  Adrian 03/18/2021
recently i had my engine cleaned for oil leak r&r genuine motors were very competent and helpful they did a great job quickly and i was very pleased with their professionalism and experienced feedback their estimate was within $20 accurate i would recommend them without reservation
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo