We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
283 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Stan10/28/2021
2001 Silverado failed smog,They updated the software and it passed.Very pleased !?
    Bryan10/28/2021
Always great service. Thanks
    Burrous10/22/2021
The staff at Genuine Motors are great to deal with. They are dependable, honest, and accommodating. We trust them to keep our various vehicles well maintained as well as multiple business company vans. I would highly recommend them. Frank Burrous
    Jim10/22/2021
Nice people, excellent work, fair price-not much more you could ask for
    David10/21/2021
    Kevin10/21/2021
I had excellent service, I have an appointment drop my vehicle off later after checking it they determine what the problem was I approved it and they fixed it. My car runs beautifully now. Very friendly staff, and excellent customer service
    Patty10/21/2021
    Marina09/27/2021
    Madeline09/23/2021
I have been a customer of Genuine Mtrs for quite a few years and they are excellent auto repair shop. Both gentlemen are very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. As a woman I never have to worry about what they find wrong with my car I know it?s the truth.
    Larry09/23/2021
I especially appreciate how much time and excellent tips given to me by Jeff regarding my bad A/C compressor. Also, his willingness to let me perform the labor of replacing the needed parts. This obviously saved me considerable $$$s.
    Christy09/23/2021
Always wanting to help there customers to the fullest, friendly and caring.
    Andrew09/23/2021
super capable and professional
    Micah09/02/2021
Jeff and Ted took their time in learning about my classic muscle car and identifying my needs. Appreciate them fitting me into their busy schedule and accommodating my timeline as well.
    Christa09/02/2021
The absolute BEST people, service and ALL that goes with it! I highly recommend this business!!!
    Tracey08/19/2021
    Marcus08/12/2021
I was very satisfied with the quick & professional service of Genuine Motors. They were able to immediately respond to my requests and I very much appreciate their hard work.
    Steve07/29/2021
    Margot07/22/2021
These guys are the best! They are incredible at finding the best, most economical solution for whatever is ailing my autos! They have solved the most complicated problems for a fraction of the price and fraction of the time compared with other shops I've gone to. I tell everybody who will listen, that these are the guys you want working on your car!
    Robert07/08/2021
    Glenn06/17/2021
THey did excellent work at a very fair price repairing the elelcttric windows on my 69 chevelle ,
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo