We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
283 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Renee01/20/2017
I have been a customer for three years and would recommend Genuine Motors to my mom! That's high praise.
    Don01/12/2017
great responsive service, appreciate the prompt efficient care
    Bruce12/18/2016
    Chris12/08/2016
Knowledgeable, courteous with much integrity. Did what they said they would do to fix my car! Highly recommended!
    Sherri12/01/2016
    Quattro12/01/2016
Hi guys. I've been trying to figure out, if this truck didn't have any radiator fluid, and had a 3" crack in the radiator, then why didn't it ever overheat on me. We used it almost every day and would drive trips of 1 hour or longer to Napa Valley for the past 2 months.
    George10/20/2016
    Cynthia10/13/2016
I would never go any place else! Jeff, Dave and Ted are absolutely awesome and I would recommend them to anyone (in fact I do)! They are trust worthy and in this day and age, it's hard to find good mechanics that you can trust!! Thanks Guys for always accommodating me! :)
    Susan09/29/2016
Wonderful service and staff-- friendly, helpful, dedicated, honest, accommodating, & professional. 5 stars all the way!!!
    Burrous09/08/2016
Very prompt, communicate well, professional and nice to work with. We were very happy with the work and will definitely continue to use them in the future.
    Karen09/08/2016
    Heather08/18/2016
Genuine Motors always takes care of me.
    Robert08/04/2016
    Bruce08/04/2016
Every service visit is a positive and satisfying experience. We always feel well treated and that the service is fair and consistent with expectations regarding cost, on time delivery and professionalism from everyone in the shop.
    Cynthia06/30/2016
    Lynes06/30/2016
I brought my car in for an oil change and Ted, office manager, gave me a call on some notes they had made the last time I brought my car in that I would have never remembered to check on. These guys always do a great job on both my vehicles!
    Lynes06/30/2016
The guys at Genuine Motors took my vehicle in with a couple days notice for an oil change and had it finished before lunch. They are very friendly and professional and I bring my car here for all my auto services.
    Lee06/29/2016
My favorite indie mechanics. No question. They always treat me like a "guy they know" instead some misc. customer. Excellent work and service.
    Phil04/14/2016
Great service, solid communication - OUTSTANDING response time!
    Ryan03/31/2016
Polite and prompt service and a thorough explanation of all work done. Will certainly come again!
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo