We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
283 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ken11/29/2018
    Bill10/25/2018
    Mary Ann10/19/2018
    Bella10/09/2018
    James09/13/2018
Always had an excellent experience, The guys are available to answer any questions, And they always treated me like family!
    Leo08/16/2018
    Rich08/09/2018
100% satisfied with every aspect of the service and automobile care I have received from the staff at Genuine Motors over the last seven years. Everyone there has always been extremely friendly, helpful, patient and most of all thorough and professional in the work they perform. Both my 2007 Silverado and 1967 Coupe de Ville run like new thanks to the crew at Genuine Motors.
    Kim07/27/2018
    Adam07/19/2018
    Visionary06/21/2018
BEST of the BEST!!!
    Melissa06/14/2018
Jeff is da Best!!!
    Bruce05/31/2018
    Helen05/17/2018
.
    Miracle05/03/2018
    Paul03/30/2018
You guys are the absolute most honest most reliable and best best mechanics ever!!!!! Thank you for all your hard work.
    Aaron03/29/2018
    Susan03/01/2018
This is a busy shop. The guys are always friendly and make time to take a look at the car . Appointments are easy to make. The turn around time is quick. They are fair and great mechanics. Highly recommend GM Motors.
    Paul01/26/2018
We have been taking our cars to Genuine Motors since the shop first opened. Their team is amazing and they are the best!
    Jim01/16/2018
REALLY LOVE THE SERVICE GENUINE MOTORS GIVES--VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE STAFF, AND REASONABLY PRICED.
    Anne01/04/2018
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo