We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
294 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dixie04/18/2019
Dave at Genuine, went above and beyond to get my brake job done in a timely matter, without compromising quality. They are sincere and you feel like it the really are genuine. Ted at the front desk is a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much!
    Golden04/11/2019
    Anna03/21/2019
BEST garage. Top notch attention and service.
    Bill03/21/2019
Excellent,as always! Tonee Norman
    Anna03/14/2019
Wow! I never expected to like a garage so much! These guys are all top notch. Price is unbeatable. Professionalism across the board. I will never go anywhere else. I appreciate how well they explain everything and how cared for I feel when dealing with these mechanics. Thanks!!
    Ron02/14/2019
Great customer service
    Bill02/14/2019
    Jan02/14/2019
Dave and the guys at Genuine Motors are great. Great customer service and great prices. Thank you!!!
    Andre01/31/2019
I finally found a place where I?ll take my car for service regularly. They go above and beyond to do a great job for me?only topped by their level of customer service and honest pricing. My new go-to service shop!
    Frank01/03/2019
On time, the service was completed as required & they're nice people.
    Bryan12/13/2018
Always great service.
    Ken11/29/2018
    Bill10/25/2018
    Mary Ann10/19/2018
    Bella10/09/2018
    James09/13/2018
Always had an excellent experience, The guys are available to answer any questions, And they always treated me like family!
    Leo08/16/2018
    Rich08/09/2018
100% satisfied with every aspect of the service and automobile care I have received from the staff at Genuine Motors over the last seven years. Everyone there has always been extremely friendly, helpful, patient and most of all thorough and professional in the work they perform. Both my 2007 Silverado and 1967 Coupe de Ville run like new thanks to the crew at Genuine Motors.
    Kim07/27/2018
    Adam07/19/2018
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo