We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
283 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Avi-Ously10/29/2020
Simply the best.
    Annie10/15/2020
Excellence in every way ! I appreciate the care you gave my Oldsmobile and now my VW beetle!
    Tony10/01/2020
I brought my 2016 BMW in for an install of a turbo part. They were very friendly and easy to work with. My service was done within the same day with no issues. Thank you guys so much for helping me out! I?ll be sure to come back for future services!
    Kirk09/03/2020
They too care of me!
    Tim08/27/2020
    Denny08/21/2020
    Carl08/20/2020
Always great service with very fair prices. They are a very well run shop in all departments. Highly recommend!
    Tim07/23/2020
    Madeline07/16/2020
I love you guys and I?m very happy I have you to take care of my car. You are 5 STAR. Madeline Thomas
    Susan07/16/2020
Great service, very friendly staff. We were able to obtain a last-minute appointment and received excellent care. Thank you Dave, Ted and GM!
    Deitdre06/25/2020
    Curt06/18/2020
    Anne Marie05/21/2020
    Amy05/14/2020
Genuine Motors provided amazing customer service with on-going communication about my car. They called to review the issues, helped prioritize the repairs and worked to find the best/well priced part for the repair!
    Bruce05/14/2020
    Leo05/07/2020
    Ben05/07/2020
I received friendly, fast service that fixed my problem.
    Avi-Ously04/30/2020
Simply the best!!!!!
    Leslie04/09/2020
Great communication, timely repairs and expert knowledge of our 1969 Caddy
    Melissa04/02/2020
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo