We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
283 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Paul03/10/2016
A 5 star rating is way too low for this truly exceptional shop. Uniquely experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and have provided us with highly skilled auto repairs for several years, now. They deserve a 10 star rating!
    Brian02/04/2016
    Ron02/04/2016
    Josh01/21/2016
    Joan01/21/2016
Have always had good service with my car for the past 10+ years.
    Paul01/07/2016
    Richard12/03/2015
    Dick11/06/2015
Great service, competitive pricing, and a personal touch. I would not go anywhere else. I have been with them for over 10 years.
    Kelly10/04/2015
Always great service!
    Alex09/24/2015
    Desiree09/10/2015
We love Genuine Motors! Friendly, first rate service, using quality parts. They are the only Mechanics we trust to work on our Vehicles. since moving from Marin to Pinole we still drive the extra distance for the Great Service!
    Alice08/27/2015
    Joan08/13/2015
    Patricia08/13/2015
Great service done quickly at a reasonable price by friendly employees.
    Patty07/25/2015
These guys know what they are doing and I appreciate knowing they do a great job on my car as I travel in it quite a bit and take my grandkids places. They are an honest shop and I feel safe and secure with my car knowing they have worked on it and checked it out.
    Tom07/24/2015
Very professional. Fair price. Good honest people!
    Terri06/25/2015
Genuine Motors is always competent, honest and fair. Simply, they are the best. We have been with GM for many years and always have been happy. I just recommended GM to a friend. Thank you, Jim and Terry Smith
    American06/10/2015
Thanks so much for the help!!! So glad it was all taken care of! Thanks again!!! Greg
    Neil05/21/2015
Always great, honest service.
    June04/23/2015
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo